Haters - Homeshake - The Homeshake Tape (Cassette)

Download Haters - Homeshake - The Homeshake Tape (Cassette)
Label: Fixture Records - FR018 • Format: Cassette Limited Edition • Country: Canada • Genre: Rock, Pop •


Where You Are (Radio Edit) - Rahsaan Patterson - Where You Are (Vinyl), Heart Of Rock & Roll (Live Version), Sorgeldom - Inner Receivings (CD, Album), Полет - Валерия - Нежность Моя (Cassette, Album), Si Può Dare Di Più - Umberto Tozzi - Non Solo Live (CD, Album), The Week Of August First - The Impossibles (2) - Anthology (CD), Восемнадцать Лет - Various - Уральская Рябинушка (Vinyl, LP), Girl From Syros - Various - Greece Museums-Archaeological Sites (Vinyl, LP), Enrico Ruggeri / Andrea Mirò - Anna E Il Freddo Che Ha (CD), Folsum Prison Blues, I Can Love You - Mary J. Blige - Share My World (CD), Land In Sicht - Marika Rökk - Das Schönste Von Damals (Vinyl, LP), Just 2 B With You - Gerald Albright - Smooth (CD, Album)


  • Nitaxe says:
    Nov 05,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Cassette release of The Homeshake Tape on Discogs/5(7).
  • Tatilar says:
    Jan 29,  · Listen free to Homeshake – The Homeshake Tape (Haters, I'm Too Young and more). 9 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the .
  • Bazahn says:
    ||Music|| From The Homeshake Tape. Check out Homeshake ||Footage|| Warning From Space|Dest.
  • Nishura says:
    The debut release album by Edmonton-born, Montreal-based musician Homeshake. Released in January , this release features 9 tracks written by Sagar and recorded with the help of.
  • Faera says:
    Dearest Homeshake Fan, please be aware that these are exact reproductions of the original tapes. These are lo-fi recordings that do not sound like Homeshake's albums on Sinderlyn. We still love these tapes, and we hope you do too! Sinderlyn is proud to reissue Homeshake's The Homeshake Tape cassette, originally released on Fixture Records in
  • Yozshugami says:
    Oct 15,  · Homeshake – The Homeshake tape ‘The Homeshake Tape’ is a comforting example of what you can achieve if you set about recording an album in your house.
  • Saktilar says:
    Jan 28,  · Haters Lyrics: It's time / Lets go / I've been dreaming lots these days / In a lot of crazy ways / Might be losing it for sure / Things get bland when she's not around / Feel like hiding.
  • Yozshurn says:
    Explore releases from Homeshake at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Homeshake at the Discogs Marketplace.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *